b7525ab51e · Merge remote-tracking branch 'prod/main' · Updated 2026-08-22 10:33:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?