79240dd914 · fix: afficher Production dans la navigation du dashboard prod · Updated 2026-08-22 09:27:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?